Friday, March 27, 2009

Ballas Hough Band Review


1. Do You Love Me
2. Devastated
3. Closer
4. She Was The One
5. Longing For
6. Birthday
7. Fall
8. Do It For You
9. Break Through
10. Together Faraway
11. Underwater
WOW, this is one talented group! Not only do they sing and dance but they also wrote a lot of the songs themselves! I love how the Ballas Hough Band's CD puts a deeply personal spin on pop, while recounting their worldly lives that left a trail of broken hearts. Their songs are written from their own life experiences. I really enjoy their first single, "Do It For You," which was co-written by new American Idol judge Kara Dioguardi. We highly recommend this great upbeat and refreshing CD!
Thanks to one2one network for this great listening opportuity!

Related Posts with Thumbnails